I HAVE FOUND…

A MAGIC WORM.


no fo srs MAN.




I found it in my attic, and liek it’s fuzzayyy.


It’s red.


It follows all mah commands. BD


Because I’m cool like that.


I bing`d it and found a picture.





ISN’T IT PRETTY?


forrlz though i did find it in my attic and it is red and it has an “invisible string” attached to it so i follows me. ;D


apparently it’s some random toy my mom got before when she was flying british airlines. lolololol.


I even have the box here and it has “Secret instructions concealed behind this flap” which are really stupid.


BUT SOMEHOW, I REALLY LIKE HOW IT LOOKS.

Leave a Reply

