lol.

for some reason, the current poll doesn’t log my votes in. 

actually i can’t see any votes at all.

IS THIS HAPPENING TO EVERYONE LOL?

i swear google’s hatin on me.

IT’S BECAUSE I’M BLACK AIN’T IT.
errr… I MEAN ASIAN.

ASIAN GANSTAHHHHH. 
I just lol’d at a spelling suggestion at the above, “HOHENSTAUFEN”
dunno if i wanna know what that is. 


/shothorribly

2 comments on “lol.

  1. Unkz says:

    HEY HEY, NOT FAIR WHEN I DID THAT OH YOU JUST HATE ME CUZ IM BLACK HERE, YOU GUYS WOULD CALL ME RACISTTT. eDooo

Leave a Reply

