SO. About that story ;DDD

Yep. I started an outline ;DD And I’m gonna add some events that actually happened IRL ;DD

AND HERE ARE THE COUPLES AS FOLLOWS ;D :

  • Celina-Unkz : The main couple of the story OHYEA. Until she–
  • Sam-Unkz : Partially one-sided. ;D
  • Bonnie-Toni : Secondary couple of the story OHYEA.
  • Sam-Me : COMPLETELY one-sided. Sam likes me in the story for a short time…cause did IRL LOL.
  • Sam-Sid : Short relationship in the story ;O
  • Toni-Matt: Comic relief couple..? LOL

AND GUESS WHO THE COMIC RELIEF CUPIDS ARE? ;D

ME AND MINT. OH YEA! I’m Unkz’s Cupid, and Mint is Bonnie’s Cupid ;D

And I’m getting inspiration-y ideas from Valentine’s Day (the movie with Ashton Kutcher and Taylor Lautner ;D) and this anime called Di Gi Charat: Winter Garden. :]

AND SINCE IT’S INSPIRED BY VALENTINE’S DAY AND WINTER GARDEN, IT SHALL BE CALLED….

*drum roll*

…WINTER VALENTINE! OHYEA! ;DDD

UPDATE: NEW COUPLE ;D CHECK HOES.

6 comments on “SO. About that story ;DDD

  1. Amree says:

    WAIT WHY AM I THE SLUT

    • Jed says:

      I didn’t realize you had the most couplings LOLOLOL.

      WOOPS :D WELL, STAY SEXY ;D 2/3 are one sided anyways LOL.

  2. AnonymousP: says:

    LOL. SECOND PAIR. I KNEW IT EXISTED >8D -shipping- o3o

  3. unkzf says:

    … OH HELLO, VALENTINE’S DAY OVER HERE IS ON WINTER eDo

  4. Bonnie says:

    I DON’T WANNA BE IN THIS STORY MAAAAN.

    WHY CAN’T I BE COUPLED WITH SOME RANDOM HOBO INSTEAD.
    YEAH.
    I DON’T LIKE LOOKING AT ANY OF MY PAST RELATIONSHIPS.
    NOT EVEN CURRENT ONES FROM A WEEK AGO.

    WHYYYYYYYYY

    /shot
    okay LOL.
    CREATIVE NAME DUDE.

Leave a Reply

