Bloggity Update From Nate :D

Dying. In. Asia.

Send. SOS. Please.

But anyways, I got a haircut together,
Just to tell you guys for no reason.
And what the crap, It’s all K-drama on the TV.
All I really like watching on TV is movies.
I watched Mamma Mia yesterday.
I suppose it was nice,
It reminded me of when my friends and I were filming for our project.
Some idiots couldn’t stop laughing because they had “Super Trooper” In their heads.
Greaaaattt…
Well, anyways, my eyes are super duper irritated,
and I think I should get off now,

‘Till later,
Nate.

3 comments on “Bloggity Update From Nate :D

  1. Lexx says:

    So much for the vacation, it doesn’t sound fun at all. Dx

  2. Bonnie says:

    TAIWAN BOY FAILS.

Leave a Reply

