DID YOU KNOW…

That Attila the Hun died to epistaxis, also known as a nosebleed? He got really drunk on his wedding night and got a nosebleed in his sleep, then suffocated in his blood.

…yeah I was looking up nosebleed after I got a nosebleed and was stuck typing with one hand and holding my nose with the other… :D”

4 comments on “DID YOU KNOW…

  1. Lexx says:

    I had no idea you could suffocate by your own blood. It’s like liquid so I’d think it just seep out and you can still breath fine but that’s not the case.

    That’s the outcome of drinking too much PEOPLE. Learn from this. I don’t plan to drink alcohol because I’ve heard it tastes really bad anyways.

    Haven’t had a nose bleed for a while. I don’t think I’ve ever had one. o_o

  2. Ninja Pants says:

    Did you bleed over your laptop there Bonnie? and I’ve had multiple nosebleeds before… I’ve never suffocated…

    Do I count myself lucky?
    Or did I just jinx myself…
    I’mma go haunt Bonnie if I die… KthxBye

    And the Hun must’ve bled craploads and didn’t notice,
    or had been lying down at the same time,
    so the bleed flows backwards into his throat and mouth.
    then after that it just kept flowing,
    and he didn’t do anyhting to stop it. o_o

  3. Bonnie says:

    I get random nosebleeds every once in a while for some reason.
    NO I DID NOT SUFFER A HIT TO THE HEAD OR ANYTHING /THAT/ SERIOUS.

    Only four in all deaths (either in the world or just the USA… idk) are caused by nosebleeds per year.
    You’d probably die to something else before that unless you really jinxed yourself that badly.
    WHY HAUNT ME THOUGH.
    bye k thx.

    He was supposedly like knocked out from getting so drunk and the blood flowed back and choked him and yaddayadda.

    SO LEARN THIS KIDDIES, DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

  4. Unkz says:

    YA AIN’T TELLING ME HOW MUCH I DRINK D8<.
    Nah, I don't drink. alcohol.
    Even though I have a friend who did once. You know, the cleaning one? LOl

Leave a Reply

