Fumiko’s Confession || 自主制作アニメ – フミコの告白

 

Alright, For some reason I’m in my ‘Solo-animated-Films’ phase. I guess it’s because the animators just inspire me themselves, especially when they do the work by hand. All by their self. Getting back to the point, this is basically a Short-Story Animation. It’s about a certain girl, who in my case does not have a normal reaction on being rejected. She wasn’t really rejected, well, BITCHES DON’T UNDERSTAND HIS BASEBALL. But I swear this is how every girl feels like acting inside when they’re rejected ftw. Atleast to me. The animator has more created videos, but this one in particular was short, adorable, and pretty humorous. ( A few too many panty-shots though. )

The video was animated by Hiroyasu Ishida. Who is from my view, in high hopes of being successful in the future. He’s very good,  I give him my good fortune. Hiroyasu Ishida is one of those independant animators, 21 years old, who wants to get into the anime / animating business. I must say I like alot of these independant animators, they always come out to be my favorites, for example :

  • Makoto Shinkai (Voices from a Distant Star, 5 Centimeters per Second)
  • Yasuhiro Yoshiura (Time of Eve)
  • Kunio Katô (The Diary of Tortov Roddle)  I absolutely loved this anime.
  • Atsuya Uki (Cencoroll)

Yep, I might aswell say it’s a phase. I watch these in awe, and admire because they have outshining ‘cool-‘n’-spicy’ rays. And, who doesn’t love Cencoroll?

Cough, Side Note- 5 Centimeters Per Second did not make me cry at all, once again though, Beautiful animation.

Dere-Dere?

 ” W-Will you go out with me?! ”

SHIT HERE IT COMES.

” I-I’m sorry I can’t..I would like to concentrate on baseball!” What a good ol’ sport. Dumping vaginas for balls— I mean baseballs– I MEAN SPORTS. FUCK.

THERE. SHE ESPLODED.

Man, I really feel bad for pimps now.

“DAMMIT. DAMMIT TAKASHI. FUCK YOU. FUCK YOU ALL THE WAY.”

JUST STOP. STOP RIGHT HERE. BEFORE I GO ON. ALL IN ALL, I SAY THIS WAS ABIT EXAGGERATED.

Almighty-Fumiko-Panty-Jumpu!

So she flips out  and runs off like some crazy spazz.

SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT.

Oh My..

Want to find out the ending? Then check out the video.

 That’s where the media can be found, all you have to do is click people. I hope you guys like it and find it cute. After that, try to check out some more independant animators!

6 comments on “Fumiko’s Confession || 自主制作アニメ – フミコの告白

  1. Jed says:

    LOL. I needa watch this now :D

    Looks like a classic to me for some reason xD Is it? o___o

    OH AND BY THE WAY, READ MY REVIEW! :DDD IT’S THE DI GI CHARAT ONE! :DD

  2. Lexx says:

    Seen this before and loved it. <3

    Hiroyasu Ishida is still young and started at a good age to learn about animation. That's a great advantage and it will give him a lot of time to make more videos and become successful.

    I want to see MOAR. D:<

  3. Ninja Pants says:

    AM AM AM, I REMEMBER THIS. YOU SENT THIS TO ME<3333

  4. Bonnie says:

    I REMEMBER YOU SENT ME THIS TOO, LOL.
    It was funny. :D
    I’d trip and fall and die if I somehow went running/flying/getting hit in the face like Fumiko.

    and A BIT EXAGGERATED? MORE LIKE EXAGGERATED ALL THE WAY ACROSS TOWN… uhm, for lack of a better saying.
    it was just a “TAKASHI-KUN YOU IDIOT” LOL.

  5. Mint Tea says:

    Dem legs.

Leave a Reply

