Oh bby cool day.

Ohhh, but I had a good day. I went to Casa Cor(an event of design, deco and architecture), then I took a LOT of pictures.
And here it goes: EVERY 2-3 DAYS I’LL POST AN EPIC PIC TOOK BY //ME// of that event, srsly. You’ll love it ;D. And I’ll start posting the first ones already.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 comments on “Oh bby cool day.

  1. Bonnie says:

    Unkz likes taking pictures of shiny balls.

    We’re in the twenty-first century right now.

    I’m liking that red room with the… eggs on the floor

    I thought those were cabinets at first glance.
    whateverthough. I WANT A WALL LIKE THAT IN MY HOUSE WHEN I’M OLDER. D:

    Noice… lingerie washing eggs thar.

    and the last one; I WANT MY CEILING TO LOOK LIKE THAT NOW :D
    Watch that ceiling fall on top my head and squish me like a bug.

  2. Unkz says:

    Lol, that wasn’t a ceiling though. You can do it, but yeah. It’s not a ceiling .D.;

  3. felixdrillz says:

    Wow interesting. The pictures are so cool Unkz. Now I wanna go there..cough er..SOMEDAY OTL”
    But, envyyyy.

    CYRSTAL BAAAAALLLLLLLLL.

Leave a Reply

