bonnie’s embarrassing moments

i meant to do this earlier. 8D /fails

1– I just spelled my own name wrong writing that title, along with many many sad typos/bad writing when I was learning. (FROM MY ENTIRE LIFE.)

2– Whenever I look back at how I acted just years ago.

3– Once I didn’t know the teacher’s name. I really had to pee but because I didn’t know what to call the teacher, to keep being polite or something, I just sat there quietly peeing my pants. I eventually got her name. D< (In Kindergarten.)

4– My family went to this huge annual yard sale thing and while I was looking at stuff I thought my dad was still by me, so I was talking and talking about such random stuff to a strange guy who stared at me like I was crazy. 8D (I was 8 or something.)

5– More than once I’ve went up to get awards in front of classmates and fell. Then one more fancy important award I had to stand at the front for a little bit for pictures, my little brother jed (I think he was 3 then?) ran up from where my parents were sitting to the front to hug me. Most people was all like “D`AWWW” but I’m standing there like “OMGGTFOJED.” (Ten years old?)

6– Once in temple/church/chapel/THAT ONE PLACE FOR RELIGIONS we had to sit down like crisscross for chanting and praying for buddha or some crap (we don’t go that often k ;_;.) I didn’t even notice my leg was got numb and when I got up, it just gave out and I fell, knocking over the guy next to me then he knocked the next guy over, who knocked over the last girl. I STARTED SUM DOMINOES. (Two years ago I think.)

loooooool, k. I gave six `cause mint and unkz did.
EVERYONE ELSE POST EMBARRASSING THINGS??

btw that also reminds me, unkz spelled embarrassment wrong in his post title. Missed an r, madame engrish.

3 comments on “bonnie’s embarrassing moments

  1. Unkz says:

    WELL AT LEAST I KNOW WHATS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A TEMPLE/CHURCH/CHAPEL/RELIGIOUS PLACE MR. LI.

  2. Bonnie says:

    Screw religion.

    Grammar and spelling is sooooo much more important.

    INB4 YOU NEED TO FIND GOD

    I FOUND BUDDHA D<

  3. Mint Tea says:

    Lol. Every time my dad rubbed Buddha’s belly he had a car accident.

Leave a Reply

