LINK!

Link's prettier than Zelda herself ;D

YEA. :]

I worked on this for 2 days at like 2-4 AM LOL.

It was hard. >_________>

I was only using a No.2 pencil. >__> A SINGLE. NUMBER 2. PENCIL.

THEY SUCK FOR DRAWING.

Anyways. Yea :] I’m pretty happy with the outcome ;D It looks better in person, since the camera makes it look blurry .___. I’ll update the picture if I CAN get a better camera/picture. lol :]

The nose kinda bothers me though >.>

One comment on “LINK!

  1. Bonnie says:

    his nose looks a bit too big and funnyyyyy.

    Otherwise… dat’s hawt. BD

Leave a Reply

