DOUBLE POST ~

But anyways,

point a) Someone teach me how to abu- I mean, use my admin powers
point b) Under the sea, Under the sea
point c) wow, Bonnie flirts in RL. I can’t see that happening

/shot

I are disappoint

STOLEN STOLEN!

One comment on “DOUBLE POST ~

  1. Bonnie says:

    IT’S SUCH MEANINGLESS FLIRTING THAT ARE MOSTLY STUPID SEX JOKES AND I DON’T DO IT //THAT// OFTEN ANYWAY.

    Oh and to abuse your powers you edit absolutely everything. But you shouldn’t do everything because I HANDLE ALL THE SIDEBARS AND SOME OF THE PAGES OKAY?

    SO GO USE THOSE POWERS TO EDIT ALL THE OLD POSTS’ TAGS AND CATEGORIZE THEM TOO… you know, because you’re an administrator with powa.

Leave a Reply

