The Heat

SHIT IT’S SO HOT IN MY HOUSE LIKE FUCKING WHAT THE FUCK DID THE SUN JUST THROW HIS DIRTY JOCKSTRAP AT ALABAMA?!

You guys are lucky to live more north than I do. Well, at least Unkz. But it’s Winter where he is, now, so, whatever.

Seriously, I have like 2 fans on in my room, 3 in the hallway, and it’s still hot. WHAT DID I DO TO DESERVE THIS?

But, besides that. This is going to sound really corny, but I was thinking about you guys all five days. Not in a stalker way, either. Just like, “I wonder what so-and-so is doing right now. Wow, they’re probably pissed off at me.”

I didn’t leave you guys, I promise. ;_;

Also, 7.62 MM. FULL. METAL. JACKET.

Leave a Reply

