nationalitieeeeeeesssssss . pepepepeeesss

DOING THIS CRAP ‘CAUSE MINT SAID SO .

BRITISH

[ ] You drink a lot of tea. ( Never tried it. )

[ ] You know what a brolly is.

[ ] Deal or No Deal has taken over your life.

[ ] You wanted Ben to win X Factor.

[x] You use the word “bugger” or the phrase “bloody hell.” ( i use “bloody hell” sometimes ’cause of Stewie wtf. )

[x] Fish and chips are yummy. (Fucking hate fish. love chips. Wait but tuna is cool stuff too.)

[ ] You can eat a Full English Breakfast. Easily. (Jesus, I can’t even eat 2 eggs and bacon.)

[x] You dislike Emos almost as much as you dislike Chavs.

[x] It’s football…. Not soccer. (I just confuse the shit.)

Total = 4

AUSTRALIAN

[ ] You wear flip-flops all year.

[ ] You call flip-flops “thongs” not flip-flops. (wat.)

[ ] You love a backyard barbie.

[ ] You know a barbie is not a doll.

[ ] You love the beach. (They’re ‘aight.)

[x] Sometimes you swear without realizing.

[ ] You’re a sports fanatic. (..I used to be. Before anime 8D; . )

[x] You are tanned. (..I think. Well. It’s my face that’s white as fuck. )

[ ] You’re a bit of a bogan.

[ ] You have an Australian something. (The fuck.)

Total = 2

ITALIAN

[x ] The Sopranos is a great show. ( Watched it with my dad. )

[] Your last name ends in a vowel.

[x] Your grandmother makes her own sauces.

[x] You know how a real meatball tastes. ( Thas’a spicy-a meata-ballsa! )

[x] You know Italian songs. ( OH GOD LOL. )

[x] You have dark hair and dark eye colour. ( hurr. I don’t like it. )

[x] You speak some Italian. (Italian lessons in school fail.)

[x] You are under 5’10”. ( ../sobs. )

[x] Pizza/spaghetti is the best foods in the world. (I FUCKING LOVE PIZZA. DAMNIT MINT.)

[x] You talk with your hands. ( It’s hilarious when I realize it. )

Total = 9 ..DAYUM

SPANISH

[ ] You say ‘member’ instead of remember. ( HAHHA GEORGE LOPEZ. )

[x] You speak Spanish or some. ( My whole family speaks Spanish. So I have to. )

[x ] You like tacos. ( The best creation. )

[] YoU TyPe LiKe ThIs On YoUr CoMpUtEr. (I SWEAR I USED TO DO THAT LOL.)

[ ] You are dark skinned. (I’m kind of tanned. My face is pale though. It makes no sense.)

[x ] You know what a Puta is. ( Mom would accuse my dad of hanging out with “putas” 8D. )

[x] You talk fast occasionally. ( I try not to. Especially after someone told me it can make your belly bloat. )

[ ] You have had highlights or have dyed your hair. ( I like natural hair color. )

[x] You know what platanos are. ( They suck. )

Total = 5..I’m Spanish. But how am I more italian than Spanish.

RUSSIAN

[ ] You say villain as: Vee-lon.

[ ] You have more than one vodka bottle in your house. ( I never drank. )

[ ] You know the difference between channel 1 and RTVI. ( wtf. )

[x] You know of somebody named Natasha. ( Natasha Bedingfield? LOL. no but srsly i do. )

[ ] You don’t get cold easily. ( I have the weird problem. )

[ ] You get into contests all the time.

[ ] You can easily make do with the cold weather. ( Even though I live in Newyork. )

[ ] You eat sushi more than once a week. ( Yeah  I’m not getting these Russian stereotypes. )

[x] You love listening to techno. ( YEEEAAAHHHHH. )

Total = 2

POLISH

[ ] Your parents let you drink. ( .. They would. )

[ ] You know what a pizda is.

[ ] You have Pierogi at least once a week.

[ ] People always ask to see your “kielbasa” checking if your Polish.

[ ] People randomly call you their best friend.

[ ] You have made/know what pisanki are.

[ ] You laughed when Poland beat the USA in the 2002 World Cup. ( .. OUUCHHH )

Total = 0

Irish

[ ] You think beer is the best. ( lol my stepdad. )

[x] You have a bad temper. ( maybe. )

[ ] Your last name starts with a Mc, Murph, O’, Fitz or ends with a y, on, un, an, in, ry, ly, y. ( i know someone with a ‘Mc’ . wtf. )

[ ] You have blue or green eyes.

[x] You like the colour green. ( I used to be obsessed with it. Ask any of these people LOL. )

[x] You have been to a St. Patty’s day party. ( my school lol. )

[x] You have a family member from Ireland.

[ ] You have/had blonde hair. ( I wish. )

[ ] You have/had freckles. ( My dad has freckles. It’s cute. )

Total = 4

AFRICAN AMERICAN

[ ] You say nigga/nukka casually. ( HAHAH I lived in the ghetto for awhile. orz )

[ ] You have nappy hair.

[x] You like rap. ( ..Cough. )

[ ] You know how to shoot a gun. ( Actually I want to learn. )

[ ] You like chicken. ( I HATE Chicken. )

[x] You like watermelon. (Some watermelon.)

[x] You can ‘sing’ gospel. ( I don’t know about now. But my school used to make us do that. My public school. )

[ ] You smoke newports.

Total = 3 ( I wish I was blacker too Mint. )

ASIAN

[ ] You have slanty/small eyes. ( People say I have small eyes. I’m not really sure. )

[x] You like rice a lot. ( I love it. )

[ ] You are good at math. ( It’s my worst subject. )

[ ] You have played the piano. ( I want to ;_; )

[ ] You have family from Asia.

[x] You laugh sometimes covering your mouth. ( I see them do that in anime. Is that it? LOL )

[x] Most people think you’re Chinese. ( a Chinese Italian. wat. )

[ ] You call hurricanes typhoons.

[ ] You go to Baulko.

Total = 3

GERMAN
[x] You like bread. ( I eat it all the time. )

[x] You think American Chocolate is good.

[ ] You speak some German. ( That’d be cool. )

[x ] You know what Schnitzel is. ( ..Chowder?! 8D )

[ ] You hate it when stupid people call you a Nazi. ( I don’t think I hate it. Jesus. )

[x] You went to Pre-school.

[x] You’re under 5’4″. ( fml. )

Total = 5..I’m more German than I thought.

CANADIAN

[ ] You like to ride 4 wheelers. ( Hahaha. Lame. )

[ ] You love beer. ( NEVER DRANK IT GODDAMMIT. )

[x] You say eh. ( Usually in a joking way? )

[ ] You know what poutine is.

[ ] You speak some French.  

[ ] You love Tim Horton’s.

[ ] At one point you lived in a farm house.

[x] You watch Degrassi. ( Srsly. )

Total = 2

FRENCH

[x] You like French toast. ( It’s okay. )

[ ] You love wine .

[ ] You speak a little or are fluent in French.

[ ] You have eaten a snail. ( I’m picky with food. )

[x] You like fashion.

[ ] You have been to France.

[ ] You are either a Catholic, a Muslim, a Protestant or a Jew.

Total = 2

AMERICAN

[ ] You hate foreigners.

[ ] You hate non-Christians.

[x] You’ve been to more than 5 states.

[x] You’re lazy

[ ] You are not cultured.

[ ] You hate abortion. ( Idk. )

[ ] But love the death penalty.

[x] You don’t read. ( I don’t know..does Manga count? I don’t even do that much. )

[x ] You shop at Wal-Mart. ( SOUTHPARK. )

Total = 4 .. SHAMMEEEE.

NORWEGIAN

[ ] You know what lefse is.

[ ] You can speak some Norwegian.

[x] You love trolls. ( HAHAHAHA YESSSS. )

[ ]You know what lutefisk is.

[ ] You have been whale hunting/seeing.

[x ] Food made with potatoes and flour rule.

[ ]Fish is a huge part of your diet. ( I hate fish. )

[ ]You have blue or green eyes and have blonde or brown hair.

[ ]You know how to fish and have fished before. ( I REALLY want to this summer. )

Total= 4

HOW THE FUCK AM I ITALIAN.

One comment on “nationalitieeeeeeesssssss . pepepepeeesss

  1. Mint Tea says:

    THIS IS WHY I THOUGHT YOU WERE ITALIAN, SAM.

Leave a Reply

