Day 03 – Mint’s Favorite Television Program

Well, most T.V. shows are completely different, so I can’t choose just one.

My favorite game shows are Whose Line Is It Anyway and The Match Game.

My favorite sitcom is That 70s Show, Malcolm in the Middle, The Big Bang Theory, Sanford and Son, and All in the Family (Probably my favorite T.V. show. Archie Bunker is <3.)

My favorite cartoons are Spongebob, or most cartoons from the 90s. (Animaniacs, Pinky & the Brain, Rocko’s Modern Life, Ed Edd n Eddy, Chalkzone, Power Puff Girls, etc.)

My favorite adult cartoon is South Park, for the simple fact that they make fun of EVERYONE.

I like Glee, too, but IDK if that should go in sitcoms, or not. Whatever.

Leave a Reply

