Day 3 – Jed’s Favorite Television Program.

Honestly, I hardly watch TV.

Yep, it’s surprising. I mean I LOVE watching TV, but most of the time, I’m out with friends or on the computer.

Soyea, I hardly see anything on TV, so it’s hard for me to say if I have a favorite.

But yea xD I still have things I love to watch. LIKE:

The Cartoon Cartoons block in 90's Cartoon Network. You gotta admit you used to love these shows. Dexter's Lab, Powerpuff Girls, Cow and Chicken, Johnny Bravo, Ed Edd n Eddy, etc. Seriously, more nostalgia :D They still show the shows on Boomerang ;O

America's Next Top Model. My sister got me into watching this show LOL. She was watching it and it was actually pretty interesting. Then I started watching it on my own, and now I LOVE the show. I still watch it on occasion, but I missed the past 3 seasons D:

Leave a Reply

