FINALLY HAVE THE IDEA FOR THE PERFECT TATTOO!

The perfect tattoo for me at least.

FOREVER, I’ve been debating whether I wanted a tattoo or not, and my mind was set on no cause I didn’t know what I wanted, and I’d prolly regret getting one.

BUTYEA. Now I have the idea for something I would actually like :]

The charms on charm bracelets used to represent things in someone’s life before it became fashion-y. And certain colors for roses have a certain meaning.

I decided I wanted a blue rose on a chain anklet, cause blue roses represent striving for the impossible, and that relates to this one point of my life. :D

ALTHOUGH, I AM still iffy about getting one, cause I still might regret getting a tattoo and miss my bare ankle LOL. But yea, I’m a doode. It’s not like I go out with sandals and heels so people could see an anklet tattoo.

But still. o.o

AND YEA, I KNOW. I’ve been missing out on the day challenge posts. I’ll get to it soon :D

3 comments on “FINALLY HAVE THE IDEA FOR THE PERFECT TATTOO!

  1. Bonnie says:

    lern2tag nub.

    I’ll just say tattoos are stupid anywhere.
    But it is your body anyway.

  2. Mint Tea says:

    I wouldn’t get it. When you’re older, you’ll wonder why you got it in the first place. People change a lot, and what you think is awesome now might seem fucking retarded when you get older.

  3. i bought my charm bracelets online and there are many products to choose from. some are very nice looking `””

Leave a Reply

