o u gaiz.

yo.
gadlol.
Blog’s getting even more neglected with lives getting busy now. hurrr.

SAD AND PATHETIC. like most things. teehee.

Yeah. Sup gaiz.

IT’S LABOR DAY WEEKEND AND I HAVE WORK TO DO. AHAHHAHAHA TEACHERS.
Well I got it all mostly done on Friday while at a friend’s house.
Saturday I was still with friends.
Today was the beach with family most of the day.
Tomorrow is idk.
JUST GONNA GO WITH WHATEVER HAPPENS.
Probably gonna go over to uncle’s house and PARTAAAAY…
well, not really.

I still want to get back to nub sheep on trickster.
liek, srs.
But I haven’t been able to even log on since school started, I think.
SADFACE. D:

anddangiteveryone.
I want less unkz and myself on this front page. LOL
especially less unkz.
less unkz everywhere,
really.

Leave a Reply

