Motion – Theme Change

I changed it, yeah yeah.

Why? Because, that’s my b-day gift. :D

I know my b-day is like, 11 days away but I had to do something with the blog.

Anyways, hope you guys like it. If you want to change it, let’s just pick a new one. But no more albeo, we gotta change.

2 comments on “Motion – Theme Change

  1. Bonnie says:

    That junk screwed up the side bar items and now I gotta go fix it. That, or find a new theme. Die in a fiery pit, Unkz.

    brb doing one of the above, then wishing i was pushing unkz into a fiery pit.

  2. Bonnie says:

    Never mind, I just remembered Jed said he was going to change the theme back to Bueno after September rolled in. OBVIOUSLY EVERYONE FORGOT, THOUGH. BD BUT NOW I REMEMBERED!!!11!!

    so now I go to fix the sidebar, push unkz into a fiery pit, go find a suitable header that doesn’t burns everyone’s eyes and… yeah.

Leave a Reply

