oops, i’m slow.

so. I just saw the poopuri event ended.
I forgot I meant to do that.
Earlier I was just thinking I just wanted to play.

WAIT, APPARENTLY THE CLOCK THING ON THE HOME PAGE IS A LIAR, there’s still another week to get some boxes. INTENSE BOX HUNTING TIME THIS WEEKEND. I’ll be pleased if i just get a single account to pass the requirements, lol.

LOL, FAIL BONNIE. NO, FAIL EVEN MORE.
Also, there’s been some event giving prizes/ox quiz tickets or something for just logging in for a day. lol. woooow.
also, heylookasingleipadgiveawayomgtoolazytotryplusitwantsmetochargethrough”freepromotions”

whatever though. I do not see some type of event quest line/story to try. sadfaec.
YOU’RE SO CREATIVE, NTREEV. WHERE ARE MY CUTE HATS THAT I’D HOAR OVER THEN THEY EVENTUALLY GET STOLEN BY PEOPLE I USED TO THINK WERE AMAZING?!?!?!

lol. okay.

Leave a Reply

