Class Plays (The Preview Shows ;O )

So, I talked about the 1st one right?

The worst one we ever did?

Yea, well we weren’t prepared that time. We paused and forgot lines and cues, etc.

And plus, the audience was rude.

In one part of the play, one person says “Would you like to hear my life story?” (But in Elizabethan LOL. I don’t wanna type it out in Elizabethan, cause most likely you won’t understand it LOL.)

Then some whore in the audience yells “NO!” completely interrupting the play.

What a hoebag.

And during Q and A, they asked us questions just to pick on us.

Like, “DID YOU FORGET YOUR LINES DURING THE PLAY? CAUSE YOU GUYS KEPT PAUSING.”

“ARE YOU THE KING OF BURGER KING?”

“CAN I HAVE YOUR NUMBAHHH?”

But my friend, Amanda was asked “WHERE DID YOU GET YOUR COSTUME?”

And she awesomely replied with “YOU WANT THIS?”

OHYEA.

Go Amanda. ;D

ANYWAYS.

2nd day.

The show was WAY better. But still not our BEST.

Negative part?

Our audience SUCKED. Once again. LOL.

This time it was the opposite of the 1st day.

The 1st day, the audience was loud, rude, and talkative.

The 2nd day, the audience was boring and quiet.

They hardly clapped, and they didn’t want to ask questions during the unexpected Q and A’s after the shows. (Btw, Q and A’s were the most AWKWARDEST things ever. They were totally unplanned, and the reason why we had them was because we always ended like 10-20 minutes before the bell rang. We never had Q and A’s before >_>)

Seriously. The crowds sucked.

LOL.

Anyways.

The 3rd day was so far our best one compared to the other days.

AND.

OUR CROWD WAS AWESOME!

FFFFYEA.

They didn’t clap as much, but we found out the teachers told them NOT to clap during the blackouts.

WTFREAKLOL. Whatever, they were still our best audience.

They even asked good questions during Q and A, and not RUDE questions.

So yea.

We’re getting better.

But, you know my helmet-wig I talked about before?

Yea, it fell off. AGAIN.

IN ALL 3 OF THE SHOWS.

Seriously.

I already talked about what happened the 1st day, but the 2nd day, it stayed on for majority of the play.

It stayed on for like 4 acts, until the scene where me and my other castmates had to run offstage all scared-like.

So, I ran, I jumped, and my hat jumped as well.

I was offstage by the time I realized I dropped it, but I looked back and saw my friend on the ground sweeping it and trying to play it off LOL.

OHYEA.

But the 3rd play, my helmet-wig fell off at the same time as it did the 1st time.

We freaking played it off like crazy.

We called it my “slave helmet” and improv-ded like freaking crazy. LOL.

The weird part was, I was still wearing my pantyhose wig cap. I just pulled it RIGHT off like IMMEDIATELY after my helmet-wig fell off. SO YEA.

YEA.

Our play’s getting better.

:]

It’s ending too, and we’re so relieved LOL.

Leave a Reply

