My Sister’s ANCIENT Friend File Book.

Okay, so like a million years ago, my sister had this Friend File book, and her friends (and me) all wrote down all the things we liked xD, and each tagged ourselves with a sticker with some sort of symbol.

MINE WAS A TEDDY BEAR BEETOCHES! :] But today, I’d choose the moon >.> BUT YEA. Here were the things I put xD

REMEMBER THIS WAS LIKE A MILLION YEARS AGO >________> (And YES, the things in parentheses are my comments on these LOL. The things in brackets were in the book ;O)

Name: Jed
Describe Yourself in 3 words: Sensitive, Like Bunnys, Like Art (Bad Grammar/Spelling LOL And I don’t think I understood what “3 Words” meant LOLOL)
E-Mail Address: (…I’m not putting this one. I put my dad’s e-mail address LOLOL)
I Love… : My toys, bunnies, and pets (I SPELLED BUNNIES RIGHT!)
Favorite Website: crayola.com, digimon.com, cartoonnetwork.com (OH THE MEMORIES!)
Hobbies: Drawing, Watching TV
Favorite Music Group: None (LOLOL)
I wish… : I had a crayola passport. (I dont remember what the heck this was LOL)
Most Awesome Eyes: Digimon, DigiDestined, Cartoon Characters (LOLOLOLOL. I LOVE THIS. LOL.)
Nickname: Don’t Have One
Favorite Celebrity: I don’t know (LOL. And look at me freaking now. LOL)
Favorite Movie: Digimon Movie (AWWUHYEA.)
Coolest Hair: Takato in DigiDestined
Favorite Song: Hey Digimon
Favorite Food: Pizza, Breadsticks (STILL THE SAME :] …sorta)
Favorite Hangout: Home, Beach
Favorite TV Show: Digimon Season 3
Most Talkative: Me [sometimes quiet] (DOODE. THIS IS SO TRUE. EVEN TODAY LOL)
Best Friend: Joseph, Ricky (Where the hell are these guys anyway? o__o I MISS THEM)
Best Looking: Takato [Cartoon] (LOLOLOLOLOL. I FREAKING LOVE ME)
Favorite Book: Coloring Books, Chapter Books (I PUT “EXCEPT HARRY POTTER” ON THE SIDE! LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL)
Favorite Store: Toys R Us, KB Toys, Gamestop, Electronics Boutique (I MISS THESE STORES. The only one that’s still open is Gamestop. FAILBIRDS)
Favorite Color: Ice Blue (You guys KNOW this changed LOL)
Favorite Teacher: (I put my 1st grade teacher and my preschool teacher.)
Least Favorite Teacher: (I put my 3rd grade teacher….in gynormous capitals with like a million exclamation points…LOL.)
Least Favorite Store: “Sissy or Girly stores” (LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!!!!!!! I USED TO SHOP AT LIMITED TOO, TOO! LOL)
Least Favorite Food: Eggs, Cheese, Vegetables (STILL THE SAME. LOL. But, My sister said “The food my parents cook” LOLOLOL!)
Least Favorite Show: Totally Spies, Smart Guy (I love those shows though >.> WELLNOW. LOL)

OH, MAN. LOL. THIS IS EPIC.

Leave a Reply

