both always gets them. :(

I’ve been screwing on omegle.
Fo lyk, ZE VEWY FURST TIEM.

At first I just kept goin ##/both/anywhere

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Official messages from Omegle will not be sent with the label ‘Stranger:’. Strangers claiming to represent Omegle are lying.
You: ello
Stranger: illo
Stranger: asl?
You: 43/both/austria
Stranger: both?
Stranger: ?????????????????
You: aw yeah ;D
Stranger: fuck u
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

You: hello
Stranger: 21,m india
Stranger: asl?
You: 32/both/brazil
Stranger: what both
Stranger: m or f?
You: both. ;D
Stranger: then bye
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

^-at least that one said bye. :(

On Omegle, my name is Sovrie Ylaze.
loooool.
a/s/l = 17/f/Australia
Can you tell I’m being creative? 8D
welli’mnotbeingso.
AUSTRALIA’S PRETTY COOL, BTW.
Actually I don’t know.
Same as how I don’t know what I’m doing.

I have omegle open right now.
I’m such a troll.
This is how I’m spending my sunday.
But I’d be on Vindictus if I could.

Anyway, the rest of this post will be my omegle trolling. And yeah, I did have muffins. Freshly baked.

Stranger: heya
You: I have some freshly baked muffins
You: Do you, kind sir?
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

I don’t even have to say both, anymore, do I? D:

Stranger: hi
You: I have freshly baked muffins.
You: What do you say to that?
Stranger: it is nice
Stranger: i like muffins
Stranger: :)
You: Amazing!
You: Do go on.
You: What is your favourite type of muffin?
Stranger: chocholate
You: ah, I see!
Stranger: send it on my mail,pleas
You: Me, I fancy the blueberry type.
You: A shame, I only have blueberry and banana nut muffins here.
You: Your mail, sir?
You: Surely!
You: Where to send, now?
Stranger: :(
Stranger: yes
Stranger: but,pleas bake a chocholate muffin
You: Ah, sure kind sir.
You: Give me another hour.
You: And maybe some more chocolate batter…
You: Ho hum.
You: Oh?
You: What is this?
You: I spy a chocolate muffin.
You: It’s under my desk, I see!
You: Oh, this muffin.
You: It has quite the texture.
You: Hm.
Stranger: is it full of dust
You: That I wonder.
You: You see, it has no dust.
Stranger: wery well my laidy
You: Your lady, hm?
You: No no, sir, I think you have me mistaken.
You: I am a man.
You: A large man.
You: 6 foot and 7 inches tall.
You: A mighty three hundred pounds.
You: A shame, a shame it is.
You: Your lady I am not.
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

lol.
a 22/m/england
HE’S ACTUALLY PRETTY COOL.
LOL
IT’S NOT ANOTHER TROLL OMG.
talkin` bout pokemon.
ofc.
I forgot to save this one, though.

from a  17/m/usa
“WANNA TALK DIRTY?”
<insert my LOOOOOOOOOOL’s here.>
“I’ll cut your penis off. ;D”
*disconnect*
This one I forgot about too.

next;;

You: A RAGING TROLL IS ABOUT TO ATTACK YOU
You: WHAT DO YOU DO
Stranger: aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Stranger: run
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

I was about to go on, too. :(

I don’t really hate MCR btw;

Stranger: if i say my chemical romance , you say….
You: put that ugly emo music away. :(
Stranger: uhmm
Stranger: ok
Stranger: thats ur opinion
Stranger: i respet that
Stranger: but they are not EMO
You: Okay, okay.
You: You’re emo, then?
Stranger: no
You: A shame.
You: Well, sir, that is good.
You: Maybe.
You: so
You: How are you on this fine day?
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Stranger: hi there asl are you pedobeat?
You: I dunno.
You: 12/F/South pole???
You: :(
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Stranger: Hey
You: Hello
Stranger: how are you?
You: I am feeling quite well, sir.
You: Do you happen to have some apple juice?
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Now what’s wrong with some apple juice. D:

Stranger: are u a hot horny female
You: I’m 66 years young with vaginal dryness.
You: How about that?
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

….yeah.

You: Hello sir or madame!
Stranger: good morning!
You: How are you one this fine day?
Stranger: sir in this case.
Stranger: its not fine where i am.
You: Ah, sir.
You: I see.
You: Why is that?
Stranger: because its raining.
Stranger: but its gonna be a great day.
You: That is quite unfortunate for you, sir.
You: Oh, is it now?
You: How so?
Stranger: i don’t know. life is better when you think positive.
You: I disagree, sir, pessimism is quite dandy at times.
You: And might I say I like it when it rains.
You: The pitter patter on my roof.
You: The puddles that gather.
You: It’s a lovely scene
Stranger: you remind me of someone i know.
Stranger: are you a sir too?
You: Is that so?
You: No, sir, I am a lady.
Stranger: madam, whereabouts might you come from?
You: I come from Canada.
You: How about you, kind sir?
Stranger: new zealand.
Stranger: are you 16?
You: I am fifteen.
You: Quite close.
Stranger: yeah. you remind me of a girl i know.
Stranger: quirky.
Stranger: and loves pitter patter, and puddles/.
You: I see, sir.
You: Well, my name is Sovrie.
You: I guess I am quite quirky indeedy.
Stranger: thats pretty.
You: Why thank you, sir.
You: May I know your name?
Stranger: i’m nicholas.
Stranger: but friends call me nick.
Stranger: :)
You: Nice to meet you, Nick.
You: How old might you be?
Stranger: a pleasure to meet you sovrie.
Stranger: i’m 18.
You: That’s quite dandy.
Stranger: dandy?
You: What brings you to omegle?
Stranger: how so?
Stranger: i feel old.
Stranger: actually wait, i’m 19 now!
You: Oh, a shame for you.
You: Being old is not bad.
You: 19 is not old anyway, sir.
Stranger: i still can’t believe that in a year, i’m gonna be 20.
Stranger: i don’t feel 20.
Stranger: well, i was on omegle looking for horny girls, tbh. but this has been a fascnating conversation.
You: Fascinating indeed.
You: Does that mean you’re just looking to cyber?
You: Shame on you sir.
Technical error: server disconnected.

THEM DANG DISCONNECTIONS, LOL.
Oh well. Pitiful sir, looking for horny girls.

Stranger: i have a foot fetish , i love feet , if you’re female can i be your foot slave ?
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

That one I actually forgot to answer to. LOL

You: WHAT IS AIR?
Stranger: air? in your head
Stranger: airhead
You: Air?
You: …In… my head?!
Stranger: did i stutter
You: OH MY GOD, I NEVER KNEW.
You: NO… I DON’T THINK YOU DID.
You: WHAT DO I DO NOW>
You: HELP ME, SIR.
You: PLEASE.
Stranger: werido
You: That
You: hurts
You: my
You: feelings.
You: :(
You: Sir, you must be no better.
Stranger: you jackin off?
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

I loved this one.
I loved it.

I’m done now. `sup.

2 comments on “both always gets them. :(

  1. Jed says:

    Doode, Bonnie, You are one CREEPY Englishman/woman LOLOLOL.

  2. Unkz says:

    … Sovrie sounds like something shat off of some russian’s ass.

Leave a Reply

