So, I was Tumblr-ing as usual, and I saw this picture of the main reasons on why people get judged. One of them was acne.

BETTERBELIEVEIT

Butyea,

this kinda reminds me of this one conversation I had with my mom and sister.

I’m a teenager.

I get acne.

And it’s hard to control.

So my mom tells me that I had to wash my face more because I was breaking out.

And unfortunately, I’m the only one in my immediate family that gets acne.

My sister doesn’t get it, my mom has huge pores, but she doesn’t get it.

So I tell her, “It’s normal, everyone gets acne.”

Then my sister comes in and says “No they don’t. I don’t get it.”

WELL THEN,

SORRY PRINCESS PERFECT, MISS I-DON’T-GET-ACNE-CAUSE-I’M-SO-PERFECT-LIKE-THAT

>__________________________________>

 

Leave a Reply

