Remember that e-mail survey we did years ago?

Yea, I was looking through my e-mail and I like found my answers for it LOLOLOL. I did it twice, one for the first time we got it, then again 2 years later ;O

The first one when I typed all fruity-like :] LOL :

1. Were you named after anyone?
Sorta..J came from my dad, and ed came from my grandpa o3o

2. When was the last time you cried? =’[
WHILE WATCHING BENJAMIN BUTTON BD

lolnojkjk I forget o3o

3. Do you like your handwriting?
Maybe o_o A lotta other people do 8D

4. What is your favourite lunch meat?
ew D8<

5. Do you have kids?
Not that I know of o_o

I’M STILL A VIRGIN D8<

6. If you were someone else would you be friends with yourself?
lolidk o-o

7. Do you use sarcasm a lot?
NO…I DON’T >.> /sarcasm

:3

8. Do you still have your tonsils?
Yep o_o WHAT KINDA QUESTION IS THAT LOL?!

9. Would you bungee jump?
Yea 8D But I’d rather be shot out a cannon :3

10. What is your favourite cereal?
I liked Oreo O’s D: But they discontinued them D8 Now I like Reeses Puffs :3

11. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off?
..That’s retarded o_o

YOU’RE SUPPOSED TO UNTIE, UNLACE, PULL OFF, AND SNIFF D8<

12. Do you think you are strong?
idk. D:

13. What is your favourite ice-cream?
Cookies N Cream 8D and Chocolate Marshmallow :D

14. What is the first thing you notice about people?
Their elbows. :3

lolnojkjk

HOW HEALTHY THEIR HAIR IS D8

15. Red or Pink?
Red is sexy ;D

16. What is the least favourite thing about yourself?
My voice ._.

17. Who do you miss the most?
My friend D:

18. Do you want everyone to send this back to you?
I guess o_o

19. What colour pants and shoes are you wearing?
BLACK D8< EMO PWNAGE SDASDKLFACJLASJF :3

20. What was the last thing you ate?
Reeses Stick knockoffs 8D

21. What are you listening to right now?
Trashy pop music 8DD

22. If you were a crayon what colour would you be?
Gold or baby blue o3o

23. What is your favourite smell?
Cookies 8D

24. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
I forgot lol xD

25. Do you like the person who sent this to you?
AS A FRIEND 8D

26. Favourite sports to watch?
HOCKEY 8D

27. Hair colour?
Black o3o

28. Eye colour?
Brown o.o

29. Do you wear contacts?
Yea o.o Wanna try mine on? BD lolnojkjk

30. Favourite food?
PIZZA~! AND SUSHI! AND OREOS. NOT AT THE SAME TIME THOUGH 8D

31. Scary movies or Happy endings?
Happy MOVIES D<

32. Last movie you watched?
Four Christmases o.o AND BENJAMIN BUTTON. WATCHEM BEESHES. THEY PWN BD

33. What colour shirt are you wearing?
White o_o

34. Summer or Winter?
Summer

35. Hugs or Kisses?
Both :3 maybe at the same time ;D 8D

36. Favourite Dessert?
Anything fancy or anything with oreos :3

37. Most likely to respond?
lolwut

38. Least likely to respond?
lolwut

39. What book are you reading now?
EW BOOKS. D<

40. What is on your mouse pad?
I don’t wear pads…especially not pads for MICE D<

41. What did you watch on TV last night?
Sitcoms :D

42. Favourite  sound?
Music 8D

43. Rolling Stones or Beatles?
BEATLES FTW.!

44. What is the furthest you’ve been from home?
Philippines o3o

45. Do you have a special talent?
I can draw :3

46. What irritates you the most?
Mean and annoying people D:

47. Whose answers are looking forward to getting back the most?
EVERYONE 8D

 

AND THE 2ND ONE WHEN I MATURED SLIGHTLY:

1. Were you named after anyone?
A tad bit. J from my dad, ed from my grandpa.

2. When was the last time you cried? =’[
HOW THE FFFF WOULD I KNOW? D< okaymaybeacoupledaysago BUT MAYBE NOT BIZZOOTCHES D<

3. Do you like your handwriting?
On those good days when it’s neat LOL. But everybody I know likes my handwriting. LOL

4. What is your favourite lunch meat?
LIKE EW GROSS MAN.

5. Do you have kids?
I CAN’T GET PREGNANT, STUPIDHOEBAG.

6. If you were someone else would you be friends with yourself?
If I think Im hot :]

7. Do you use sarcasm a lot?
Not as much as I used to. o________________o

8. Do you still have your tonsils?
THANKFULLY YES.

9. Would you bungee jump?
Id rather get shot out of a cannon, hoes.

10. What is your favourite cereal?
That Vanilla Almond Special K. :]

11. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off?
Depends on what shoe. Converse, OBVIOUSLY I have to untie. BUT HOW THE FFF DO YOU UNTIE VANS? I CANT FIND THE LACES ANYWHERE

12. Do you think you are strong?
No. Nuff Said. :]

13. What is your favourite ice-cream?
Chocolate cookies and cream :]

14. What is the first thing you notice about people?
ther elbows.

HAHAno.

How big their smile is. Seriously. LOL

15. Red or Pink?
Red totally screams sexy.

16. What is the least favourite thing about yourself?
My voice. I can’t sing. And Im in a musical. wow.

17. Who do you miss the most?
BRIANDA! ;_; IF SHE DIDN’T MOVE, WE WOULDA BEEN BESTIES.

18. Do you want everyone to send this back to you?
I ALREADY GOT THEM 2 YEARS AGO. but not from everybody. so yea :]

19. What colour pants and shoes are you wearing?
I WANT to say Im wearing my purple zebra print jeans, but Im wearing my grey ones. And Im not wearing shoes. :]

20. What was the last thing you ate?
A quesadilla AY AY AY

21. What are you listening to right now?
Horton Hears a Who is stuck in my head. (The Song) WHO-WHO-WAH-DAH, WHO-WHO-WHO-WAH-DAH-WAH-DAH.

22. If you were a crayon what colour would you be?
PURPLE ZEBRA PRINT. AND GOLD. THE SHINY GOLD.

23. What is your favourite smell?
Joe Jonas.

24. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
I dont call. I text. And it was Don. :]

25. Do you like the person who sent this to you?
HELL FRIKKEN NO. D<

Nah, kidding :] LUFFHERASAFRIEND :DDD

26. Favourite sports to watch?
What’s a sport? Is it like chocolate? Or is it vanilla?

27. Hair colour?
Black. Not purple. Yet.

28. Eye colour?
Brown. Unfortunately. I want grey.

29. Do you wear contacts?
Yes. Unfortunately ]:

30. Favourite food?
Joe Jonas.

 

….andpizza.

31. Scary movies or Happy endings?
Happy endings :]

32. Last movie you watched?
Breakfast at Tiffany’s. Don’t you just love Audrey Hepburn?

33. What colour shirt are you wearing?
Electric blue :] I wish I could say purple though :D

34. Summer or Winter?
SUMMER. SUMMER SUMMER. Im always sick in winter. D:

35. Hugs or Kisses?
Both. At the same time. Totallyyy :]

36. Favourite Dessert?
Joe Jonas.

….And Red Velvet cake. together. :]

37. Most likely to respond?
wut

38. Least likely to respond?
wut

39. What book are you reading now?
Naomi and Ely’s No Kiss List by Rachel Cohn and Devid Levithan. And to think, I used to hate reading. …and at that time I said I hated reading, I used to read fan fics LOL.

40. What is on your mouse pad?
Mouses wear pads?

41. What did you watch on TV last night?
…Disney Channel ]:

42. Favourite  sound?
Joe Jonas. In bed.
…and music.

43. Rolling Stones or Beatles?
BEATLESBEATLESBEATLES!

44. What is the furthest you’ve been from home?
Philippines :]

45. Do you have a special talent?
OHHOWIWISHICOULDSINGANDACT ;_; But I CAN draw and design clothes.

46. What irritates you the most?
You know when you’re horny, and you can’t have se—-

Jk LOL.
Those big fat jerkface people.

47. Whose answers are looking forward to getting back the most?
Everyfrikkenone.

 

DOODE. THEY’RE LIKE

SUPER DIFFERENT

LOL.

I type differently even now LOL. I only typed maturely cause of the Twitter hype LOL.

CAUSE EVERYBODY TYPED MATURELY ON TWITTER YO.

>.>

anyways

yea. :]

Leave a Reply

