ho ho ho

minus the ho ho. ;D

MERRY CHRISTMAS.
HAPPY HANNUKAH.
JOLLY KWANZA.

well over here on the f.f. I think we all celebrate christmas LOL
BUT WHO KNOWS, MAYBE THERE ARE VISITORS.
hi unknown visitors.

anyway, sup.
it’s december 26.
ya.
5 more days until a NEW DECADE OH EHM GEE!!!1!1
2011.
what the hell do you call the next decade too? the teens? the tens? the… iunno.
anyway.
THIS YEAR, like the last, and the one before that, and before that, and ever since ever, WENT BY FAST.
but that is apparently because time seems shorter as you grow by some studies.
completely forgot where I read that.
yup.
so if it was really some dream about false claims I apologize.

so what’s everyone been UP TO FOR CHRISTMAS!?!
Like usual my family went to a selected house for a big ole Christmassy celebration with all of the relatives.
Freakin` fun.
Every year.
Love my family man.
my family largely consisting of accountants, doctors, engineers, and chefs.
looool.
fo srs, I don’t think any relative I have has a job not in those three.
well, except one of my chinese-swede cousins who is a cosmetologist.
but her husband is an engineer and he isn’t even related to any of us by blood(purrrdy awkward if that were so).
-100$ from gramps
-around 300$ worth of assorted gift cards to about seven different places. (I like gift cards because you can choose your gift, but when you basically want nothing under 30 it somewhat loses its shine)
-a RC helicopter (about 18 cm long) (YEEEEEAWH. a kid man’s toy but dude. it’s so awesome. and I’ve already taken it apart inbetween all the times I was only waiting for it to recharge and figured how to hover over my brother’s head and crash land LOL.)
-a panda hoodie (WITH THE EARS AND EVERYTHING <3) from a friend
-a hand-made black scarf. conveniently matches the hoodie.
-SOME FUN, MAN.
so yeah, didn't get any new internet. no itouch. no certain-someone-but-its-okay-i-seriously-can-live.

i also found my christmas card i meant to finish to send like weeks ago before school was even out for winter break.
LOL.
FAIL, RIGHT?
yeah.
click here.
awww yeawh.
started this post at like, 8 or 9 pm.
finished at 11:42pm with, of course, forgotten things I meant to type in over these past few hours.
doan matter.
much.

Leave a Reply

