PikaPika at Japan Town ;D

Yeah, the place has like 5 anime stores there xD

Dream come true for Sam? I’m sure it is LOL.

But the funny part is, I went there with my friend Sam (not Amree-Sam LOLOL). And yeah. :]

Now, THIS Sam is JUST as obsessed with Anime LOL.

ANYWAYS.

PikaPika is basically a photobooth you see at malls and stuff ;/

But it’s the Asian version :] LOLOLOL. It has a green screen, and you choose your background and everything :D

Then after you’re done, you get to decorate it ;O

SOYEAH.

OHYEAHHHH.

My favorite one now :D I love how the camera makes me look LOL.

Now THIS ONE was my favorite. ... UNTIL SAM ADDED THE LITTLE SMOKE THINGS UNDER MY NOSE! FREAKINGLOLOL.

My least favorite. But I like how my hair's half blonde in this :D

 

Leave a Reply

