Bored and cold. Randomizationness.

So here I am at my grandma’s/aunt’s house.

…I don’t know who to name it for, but–

You know what, they both live in it.

Since I’m sure none of you guys are gonna be reading this, I’m gonna attempt to obnoxiously add “like” and “totally” as much as possible.

I’m just waiting for 5 o’clock to come cause my friend’s celebrating her birthday with bowling :]

And I’m spacing out as I’m writing this because I’m like really getting into this song I’m listening too LOLOLOL.

For some reason, I kinda feel like I’m a freshman/sophomore/junior again LOL.

I think it’s cause I’m listening to the music I listened to back then, and I’m here at my grandma’s/aunt’s house.

I spent quite some time here back in freshman year.

Like totally.

I still haven’t found a good book to read.

I mean, I found some good ones online, but they’re not in the nearby stores. LOL

And my mom gets pretty pissy when I ask to buy things online.

Battlefield by Jordin Sparks sounds like “GIRL, HE’S MINE, GET YOUR FREAKING ARMOR CAUSE WE GON’ FIGHT FOR HIM, GIRLFREN’!”

…Yeah. I love the song though LOL.

My feet got suddenly tanner too.

It’s mostly because I’ve been wearing my boat shoes (FROM H&M ;D) without socks lately.

I usually never wear socks when I wear them cause they look funny with socks ;/

And when I DO wear socks with them, I wear flat socks with them LOL.

But I’ve only worn flat socks with them once.

Dang, it’s 2011 already.

IT SERIOUSLY FEELS LIKE 2008 WAS LAST YEAR LOL.

For me, at least.

I tend to look back and reminisce a lot though, and that’s prolly why.

Yeah.

Like, totally.

Even by now, I still don’t know what this post is about.

This entry was posted in rant.

2 comments on “Bored and cold. Randomizationness.

  1. Bonnie says:

    I NEVER KNOW WHAT MY POSTS ARE ABOUT EITHER 8D

    and you’re such a teenage girlllllllll.

Leave a Reply

