how i spent my day

CAPTAIN SNOWMAN.

he had his sailor hat on earlier. i swear.
in fact you can see in behind him to the right, kinda.
i didn’t notice that he had his hat off until after i came inside after taking the picture.
true story.
sad story.
he got his hat back on later though.
i could have plenty more to complain about– both that pic and the captain snowman
but it’s all right.

i spent my morning building that.
came inside, ate lunch, went back out.
took a stroll to the park and SNOWBALL FIGHT FFFF YEAH.
I GOT HIT IN THE FACE MORE THAN I’D LIKE.
BUT YOU KNOW HOW IT IS.
went back home at some point in the afternoon.
played mario brothers on the wii with my brother, dad, and other brother.
we finally had worlds 1-6 done. D<
then ate dinner.
NOW HERE I AM.
TYPING AWAY ON MY KEYBOARD.

tomorrow is another snow day.
captain snowman will live another day.
that lumpy, insides-made-of-some-leaves-and-dirt thing pictured above.

my finals are on the 13th, 14th, 18th, and 19th.
each day for a single class.
i think the schools did it funny.

One comment on “how i spent my day

  1. Unkz says:

    dud, dead srs you had a better day than I did. High point of my day was go out when it was raining then walk round the condo running into some girls that were randomly walking round as well. LOL

Leave a Reply

