Memories all alone in the moonlight.

Seeing this just made me feel nostalgic.

Remember a couple years back, this would appear after every single conversation we had?

We would fill each others’ message histories every day.

And somehow, we loved it.

I haven’t seen this in MONTHS, and seeing it pop-up like this made me feel a bit emotional on the inside.

I don’t wanna say we’re drifting apart just because we don’t fill each others’ message histories up, but the fact that these don’t show up as often says a lot.

But I know we’re not drifting away, I mean, we ARE still talking to each other.

And sure, some of us don’t even log on anymore, but we still keep in touch one way or another ;/

Sorry for the emotional-emo-moment LOL.

Leave a Reply

