A JOYFUL MONDAY

ONLY A MONDAY IT SHALL BE

WHERE I AM SO VERY FULL OF GLEE

HERE, I TYPE, IMPROVISING RIGHT NOW

AND TONIGHT, I WILL GIVE ONE THING, THAT WILL MAKE YOU SAY ‘WOW.’

AN UNKZ IS SHOT,

A MIRROR IS BROKEN,

ALL UP HEEEEUHHHH IS THE GHETTO WHERE ONLY THE GANGSTAS HAVE SPOKEN

oh dear god no.

no improv for bonnie. hi.

OKAY SO.

I WANT TO REVIEW MY DAY

AND TYPE ALL ABOUT IT IN FIFTEEN MINUTES CUASE I GOTTA GO TO BED AT 11 TONIGHT.

8D

THIS MORNING I WOKE UP AT 5 AM.

NO REALLY.

SO THEN

I STARED AT MY CEILING FOR ALMOST TWO HOURS BECAUSE I COULDN’T SLEEP.

k caps lock is going.

btw i had some dream about a shopping mall again.

i was like.. playing hide and seek in some huge mall, lol.

SO GOING OUT TO THE BUS STOP.

WALKING IN THE FRESH SPRING BREEZE.

it’s freaking nice.

those groundhogs were nice

EARLY SPRING HELLO.

ILY SPRING.

not as much as autumn but yenno.

so.

bus.

sheeves was there again.

seriously why does she hand around me, I make it clear i don’t like her but NNNOOOOOO

psh, cant get away from the awesomeness.

SKIPPING TO LATIn.

we did the in and out dance/song in latin.

funstuff.

TO WORLD HISTORY!!!!!

i’m more knowledgable about religions.

including my own.

lolsomuchformebeingagoodbuddhist

BUT YES I LEARNED!!!1@!21!

TO LUNCH.

someone taped tampons and a box of dark chocolate to the girl’s bathroom’s wall.

the tampon box was half empty and the box of choco was entirely empty.

now that is thoughtful.

TOOOO BIO.

freaking lol.

my bio teacher miss iMoan was putting people into groups

SUSPICIOUSLY,

three of the four asians in the class were GROUP TOGETHER!?!?!!!!

i lol’d at it

and the fourth asian is really only half asian.

he complained

“OH SO I’M WHITE IN YOUR EYES.”

lol.

GEOMETRYYYyyy.

easy junk.

it’s math.

i’m asian.

GEDDIT?

k being racist

SUCH A CHINK.

AHAHHA.

END OF SCHOOL DAY YAAAAY

sheeves sits next to me on the bus.

asks me why i hate her.

too many reasons to list.

don’t wish to waste my breath.

her breath stinks btw.

no seriously it does…

like rotting meat…

anyway OFF THE BUS AND TO DA PAAAARK.

for like an hour.

i did my hw out there with mai buddies since it was so nice out.

then went home.

then got whisked to go to asian buffet.

its apparently my little cousin’s birthday soon so our aunt treated us to it.

i ate like two plase, was full, then had food shoved down my throat thanks to auntie lil.

rly.

EVERYTIME>

“WHY SO LITTLE, BONNIE?”

“HERE< HAVE SOME MORE SUSHI. HAVE SOME MORE NOODLES. HAVE SOME MORE <insert food here>”

oh we did meet a waitress that spoke hakka chinese though.

which is like… so very rare since al we find are mandarin speakers outside our family. LOL

then the big ole family (PARTY OF TWENTY– 15 adults, 5 kids) MADE FRIENDS WITH THE LADY.

my cousin was suspicious and got stared down by her though.

he skewers jello cubes with straws.

anyway yeah.

went home.

but not really.

went to aunt’s house.

family crowded around a computer to look at COUSIN BILLY’S WEDDING PICTARS OH MAI.

ye so.

went home.

got online whenever i did.

i’m done.

mostly.

it’s 11:02

I MISSED THE MARK.

GFD IT.

I EVEN LOGGED OFF MSN IN HOPES IT’D KEEP ME STRAIGHT ON TRACK.

ohwelli’mdone.

edits come tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

