I wanna redo high school.

Crap.

I just looked at the admission requirements for UH Manoa, and it sounds SO easy to get in ;_;

High school course requirements are the same for a UC for math, English, science, and social science. But UHM doesn’t require language courses >______________>

And the part that made me wanna shoot myself was that the GPA requirement was ONLY 2.8, and the SAT and ACT was OPTIONAL.

OP.

TION.

AL.

F*CK. MY. STD-FREE LIFE.

ASDKJFAKL;SDFJA;EIRJE.

Oh well. I guess I can wait until after community D:

 

Leave a Reply

