I made a painting that I’m really proud of :D

AWWWUHYEAH.

It’s acrylic on canvas, and took me about 4-6 hours to make xD

I did it in 2 separate days, cause it was like 2AM when I stopped painting the 1st day LOL. Usually I make my paintings in one sitting though xD

Yeah :]

His tattoos are kinda Maori-inspired. xD

And, NO, he is NOT a ninja >_>

He’s not wearing a mask. That’s a SHADOW.

And he’s too dark to be a ninja, and plus, a ninja wouldn’t be in a tropical place ;D

And there’s no such thing as a Maori ninja LOLOL.

Leave a Reply

