I wanna get certificates for like a million things, yo.

LOL.

I kinda wanna just get certification in multiple languages and ethnic studies cause I already planned out my major and minors LOL

I from most to least, I wanna learn:

  • Tahitian
  • Hawaiian
  • Tagalog (Yeah, I already understand it, but I wanna learn how to speak it too LOL)
And since I found out Hawaiian was a grad requirement (sorta. A 2nd language is required for graduation, but they emphasize Hawaiian a lot) for UHM, it wouldn’t be as awkward to take it :D
Then there’s ethnic studies. Which I just recently found extremely interesting to me.
I was thinking of switching from minoring in zoology and getting a certificate in ethnic studies to minoring in ethnic studies and getting a certificate in zoology.
…But I found out I can’t get a certificate in zoology LOL.
Oh well. :]
If you haven’t noticed, I’m extremely indecisive, so yeahhh. I might as well not declare anything when I start, and wait a while until I declare my major and minor.
One comment on “I wanna get certificates for like a million things, yo.

  1. […] I wanna learn like a million languages, yo. (themlosers.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

