MISSION SUCCESS???

typed up on like… first night of no net:

 

*knock on wood*

so I’m typing this as a document right now as I have no internet access.

I’ll copy&paste it to a new post thing later.

…well later would mean when you see this. 8D

MY PLAN HAS BEEN ENGAGED.

Only ree knew my plan though.

Which I came up with yesterday almost on impulse after a d/c…

yeah.

So my plan was to break my modem, which you guys know resets every half hour causing me to DISCONNECT EACH TIME.

I poured water & soda into the modem…

yeah, it’s kinda blinking on and off right now.

I was hoping it’d like… crackle and spark and blow up…

but this works because my dad was all like

“WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH THIS STUPID OLD THING?

Maybe it’s time to get a new one!

IT’S WORKING SO FAR.

But I think I may jinx it so

*knocks on wood*

):

Yeah so when I get my net back

it should hopefully be through a brand new modem

that does not screw me over in anything internet-related (if not… FFFF—).

But seriously, DO YOU KNOW HOW FUNNY SOME OF MY DISCONNECTIONS WERE TIMED…!!??!?!11

purdy funnay, bruh.

Anyway, to pass time I’ve been cleaning my room.

After I finish I’ll be playing professor layton games

…and maybe finally finish pokemon black….

LOL, I ACTUALLY REALLY LIKED POKEMON BLACK TOO.

MAN, I’m bad.

My mom and little brothers are playing the wii, so they’re gonna live through today.

They also think the internet is down because of our ISP…

yeah, my entire family is technology-retarded. :D

 

Guys, I’M PRO.

 

Cable guy just came in a replaced our modem, free.

LOL, WIN FOR ME AND CHEAPO DAD.

 

The modem is black and shiny and new and IS NOT GOING TO DISCONNECT ME LIKE A HOAR.

I’m happy.

 

My plan worked.

Although I was somewhat dying yesterday without internet…

I have problems, I’M SORRY. ;_;

 

No matter what I’M BACK, GUYS. D<

With no d/c’s.

 

TOTALLY WORTH BREAKING CRAP FOR.

 

One comment on “MISSION SUCCESS???

  1. Jed says:

    Shit, man. LOLOL.

    THIS IS THE FUCKING DEFINITION OF BADASS! LOL.

    Sam told me about this the other night, and she was dying for you to come back LOL.

    Shit, doode. This is GENIUS! LOL.

Leave a Reply

