LONG LOST CLASSMATES

Okay so I was volunteering at the hospital today.

from 10am to 3pm.

 

I haven’t been to the place in the past maybe 2 weeks because of driver’s ed fail.

I work mainly on Mondays & Thursday, and every other Saturday now.

BUT DUDE.

THE PEOPLE USUALLY ON THURSDAY AND MONDAYS…

 

First there’s this one guy who was in my 8th grade English class.

Then there’s another guy who was in my 4th grade class.

Then there’s this one girl who was in my 2nd grade class.

 

I noticed the 8th grade buddy almost right away (OKAY… HALF AN HOUR AFTER HE CAME IN). Hoar told me he was waiting for my to notice I knew him prior. PFFFFT.

Didn’t even remember the 4th grade buddy’s face nor name. Apparently we talked a lot and competed in the academics department… He goes to the nearby early college and thinks he’s so much better now. I LOL’D, THE COMPETITIVE SPIRIT IN ME DIED BUT NOT FOR HIM.

1st grade buddy… dude I can’t even remember my  2nd grade teacher so obviously I didn’t remember her but she told me we were like, best friends… so then I felt bad for forgetting. ;-;

 

I’ma have fun with these guys all summer.

YUPYUP.

 

 

Today we were doing the puzzles you find in the newspaper.

I GOT HALF OF THE STUFF DONE BEFORE THE OTHER GUYS, AWWYEE.

 

Also, I’ll be driving tomorrow.

Well… I may be the one sitting in the back seat OBSERVING.

 

BUT WHOAAAAAaaaa.

so sup guys!??!?!?!11

 

>:T

Leave a Reply

