so that was a pretty epic fail

LOL

so like I said, I started driving today.

First thing off, I was LATE. LOL

Parents didn’t wake up at 6:30, so I figured it was wrong.

NOPE.

Coach Tew spam called us being all like “HEY CHINK WHERE U AT” (maybe not)

So we GOT THERE fifteen minutes late.

Which isn’t that much but still… late on the first day.

orz

Yeah anyway I drove first.

I have no problems with breaking/

Guys I have no sense of distance nor control apparently.

SO I’LL BE DRIVING AROUND IN MY BACKYARD THIS WEEKEND PRACTICING.

I may or may not run over and destroy our family’s swingset now…

uhhhh.

IT’S OKAY, I’LL PRACTICE.

And I DID NOT kill anyone while on the road.

(we stayed in a quiet neighborhood most of the time… yeah)

And it was POURING RAIN.

And it STILL IS POURING.

 

I do believe there’s more for me to type about.

But I’m tired because I didn’t get any sleep last night.

Seriously, I lied down and just COULDN’T SLEEP.

So I’ll be sleeping now.

Screwing up sleep schedules.

Awwwwwyeeeee.

Leave a Reply

