I still have like four years though

LOL

trying to type this in like less than five minutes since I’m gonna be OUT DA DOOR soon.

I’M BARELY THINKING ABOUT COLLEGE HERE…

Although in two/three years I may be dying over it.

 

I still just want to go to a college in NC (IN-STATE IS CHEAPER, RRRRAAAGE).

Possibly a smaller school that’s just good in what I wanna do (MEDICINE??? MAYBE???…)

screw big schools…

or not.

IDK my life plans change every season.

 

Well I still do want to be in medicine somehow.

DOCTA DOCTAAA, GIVE IT TO MEEEEEe.

/shot

Okay I gotta go volunteer at the hospital now.

 

I HELPED AND POSTED JED, SO HERE.

btw i just get lazy.

I MEAN THIS IS A LOT OF TYPING.

yeah.

bye for now.

Leave a Reply

