One of my few unknown talents.

I know how to cook and bake.

Yep. ;O

Some people were surprised LOL.

Maybe cause I’m so uncoordinated LOL.

Butyeah.

Earlier today, my friend had a lunch party, and we had to make our own dish.

So I decided to make chocolate creme brulee ;O

Cause desserts are my specialty :]

…And I make some pretty bombin hot pressed sandwiches.

If I do say so myself ;D LOL

Caramelizing the sugar like BOSSSS ;D

Finishing touches ;D Garnished with whip cream and mint leaves like a BOSSS ;D

Can’t claim the recipe as my own, though LOL.

It’s Cat Cora’s ;O

2 comments on “One of my few unknown talents.

  1. I absolutely LOVE creme brulee, looks good!

Leave a Reply

