Posting in public. Yeahh ;D

I’m posting this from Barnes and Noble right now ;D LOL.

So I walked over here to read and stuff, but I’m broke as fuck LOL.

And it was sunny too, so I’m thirsty and I can’t afford a drink unless I use up my bus money .____.

Which is like $1.25. lskadfjalskdf.

I can probably buy a water bottle, but then I won’t be able to get home LOLOL.

I shoulda thought this out more clearly. LOL.

Oh well. At least I get to read in a calming environment :]

Yeahhh.

Leave a Reply

