hwo2plan lyfe

oh my god, am I really posting twice in ONE DAY?

THIS IS A RECORD.

Yeah I’ve been looking at school websites for the past… I don’t even know.

These last three weeks of summer break are going to go so fast now… ;-;.

Anyway now that I have my schedule and I kinda want horticulture OUT, I’ve been looking for possible replacements that will benefit my well-being.

(lololol i rly dk actually)

there’s…..

Psychology (numbah 1 choice, but I’m scared it’s already full and junk  ;_;)

Health Science II (depends when the class is, lolol, if it doesn’t work in, then maaaan.)

Digital Communication Systems (basically, you type and do office computer stuff… if everything else is bleh to me, WHY NOT, HAHAHHAA, you get free time with faster typing skills/better grades in the computer lab)

Ceramics (I fear this is already full too, but it’s lower on my list i guess it’s kay???)

Honors Anatomy and Physiology (they say you need a physical science done before this, so oops,  guess this will be done junior year after all)

Honors Biology II (…need chem done first, lololololol)

Special Interest Science (…idk, found it in the curriculum book, it’s basically Honors Biomedical Technology, but IT SAYS I NEED CHEM DONE TOO…)

 

 

oh and I sincerely wish the AP Psychology class was still in my high school.

Same with the regular Philosophy class.

I’d take them both, LOL.

 

 

…maybe Horticulture won’t be too bad.

I HOPE I HAVE A BUDDY IN THE CLASS, AT LEAST.

lol seriously.

5 comments on “hwo2plan lyfe

  1. Jed says:

    YOU HAVE A CURRICULUM BOOK? DAFUUH.

    For my high school, all we had was a single electives sheet. LOL. ONE SINGLE SHEET.

    This sounds like college already LOL.

    Horticulture sounds cool, but prolly cause none of my schools have that class LOL.
    And partially cause it reminds me of Herbology in Harry Potter LMAO.

    Ceramics was pretty chill when I took it :] It’s just I slacked off a lot LOL.

    And health was a requirement for us LOL.

    GO WITH PSYCH :] if it’s not full LOL

    • Bonnie says:

      YES WE DO and it’s like freaking 90 pages.
      it describes all the classes available in our county along with codes/requirements for the class

      IT’S A HUGE WASTE OF PAPER WE GLADLY ONLY GET ONCE AT THE BEGINNING OF NINTH GRADE.

  2. Unkz says:

    Lol if you can get into psychology, kiss horticulture goodbye. That shit reminds me of that old woman messing with mandragoras in Harry Potter =D=.

    • Jed says:

      FUCK YOU. HARRY POTTER’S AWESOME.

      And her name’s Professor Sprout, the head of Hufflepuff House and professor of Herbology class :]

  3. Unkz says:

    BRO, I KNOW HARRY POTTER’S AWESOME. YOU THINK I HATE IT? FUQ U

Leave a Reply

