This wait is fucking AGONIZING!

I start dance today around 6. And fucking shit.

I’ve been awake since 10AM this morning, knowing I had my 1st dance practice today.

And shit.

I’ve been sooo freaking nervous ;__;

Butterflies in my stomach since I woke up.

I CAAAN’T

I mean, I wanna dance, but why the fuh am I so nervous? ;__;

Maybe cause I hate being the new guy.

Yeah.

Okay, well on the bright side, I got my college schedule fixed.

It was fffed up last night.

I got an e-mail telling me I was able to move up from the wait list into the class, but it was too late for me cause I didn’t check my e-mail on time.

So I was removed from the waitlist and the seat was given to another student.

So I was TWICE as nervous last night.

asojflawjfe.

But I fixed it this morning, and re-registered. I’m back on the waitlist, but I’m the 3rd student on it.

Not bad. Considering I’m the 11th student for my Math class.

But I’m still nervous about dance.

TELL ME I’LL DO FINE.

AKLFJAWLEKFJ.

Leave a Reply

