What happens while I’m at dance practice.

So on Monday, while I was at dance practice, I let my cousin use my laptop.

And this is what I found LOL.

It’s my nephew Gabe, and my cousin Janine popping up in the background LOL.

How a baby learned how to record a video with my webcam, I will never know.

2 comments on “What happens while I’m at dance practice.

  1. Unkz says:

    GOD THE LAUGHING FITS HE HAS AT THE BEGINNING.

  2. Bonnie says:

    LOL THAT IS ADORABLE.

    I still have random recordings of my little brother Jed screwing around with my laptop.
    but he was 5 in them and at least knows what button does stuff.

Leave a Reply

