angry letters and thank you notes

HI GUYS I JUST HAVE TO SAY THINGS I CAN’T RIGHT NOW.

sobsob.

not to anyone here.

 

these are to people I can’t talk to right now/I RATHER NOT SAY THESE OUT LOUD QUITE YET AND THEY WON’T SEE THIS SO… 8D ::

  • TM; noob, get over her. (ACTUALLY, I’ve said this PLENTY of times but okay. :v)
  • TS; oh my god, every time you ask me about what you should do on anything, you reject all the things I say. ALMOST EVERY TIME.
  • AC; i hope you get a million paper cuts being more absorbed in your books than helping us out.
  • AC;… you don’t even talk to us, LOL
  • IP; you’re too nice, good god.
  • IP; that or you’re trying to get stuff again. stop that.
  • JK; you’re lucky your sister would kill me if i killed you… no for real.
  • ZD; LOL.
  • ZD; you complain way too much, GOOD GRIEF, WORSE THAN A BR. /coughcough
  • JL; i’m going to beat you up the next time you terrorize my hair ties. yes.
  • JK; i still ike your knitting. hope your daughter is okay.
  • JK; btw i heard the traffic there was terrible. HOPE YOU DIDN’T CRASH OUT THERE…
  • HJ; you lost a ton of weight… and you didn’t have much to begin with, what the hell girlfran!?!?
  • MC; your girlfriend is too good for you. HAHAHHAA.
  • RX; your initials make me laugh every time.
  • RX; oh yeah get the effing hell out of narnia you trolling hoar.
  • MY; where the hell are you?
  • DR; thanks again for helping me that one day, i haven’t seen you around that site and never got to ty that day, orz
  • IM; …please stop trying to be my best friend, it’s not working. :v
  • TK; stop complaining and do it already. jesuscrackerfishes.
  • CM; your mustache does not work for your face. i’m serious.
  • NP; GTFO OF MY MIND. ;_;

 

  • …BL; gfd this list is too long for your own good
2 comments on “angry letters and thank you notes

  1. Unkz says:

    HEY WHY THE FUCK DO YOU KEEP SAYING I COMPLAIN TOO MUCH? YOU SHOULD GET YOUR DRY TITTIES OUTTA THAT PEDESTAL AND TRY TO BE A LITTLE BIT MORE COMPLACENT THAT I’M NOT CRAPPING EMONESS ANYMORE HO.
    Oh the sarcasm. Good list btw.

Leave a Reply

