AKLSDJFAKL;SDFJAKL;SDFJ.

If I’m successful with my (extremelyfuckingintense) plan about transferring to UH Manoa after one year, then HOLY FUCKING SHIT.

It’s so close I can fucking rub myself all over it ;_____________________________;

I’M DYING HERE.

I WANNA JUST GO ALREADY ;__________;

NEXT YEAR SOUNDS SO FUCKING FARRRRRRRR ;_________;

THIS WAIT IS ENDLESS ;__________;

ADSKLFJASD;KLFA;SDKLFJASKLDFJALKSDFJSDF.

The only 2 things I’m worried about is my plan not working, and being hated because I’m a mainlander LOL.

I MEAN, I’M NOT THAT BAD ;___;

I’ve been to Hawai’i not because of vacation ;__; I was never a tourist ;__;

…Okay, maybe once. BUT DURING THE SAME TRIP, I WASN’T A TOURIST ;_;

I know about Hula ;___; And I do Tahitian ;___;

I’m not a wannabe-Poly ;___; I don’t pretend I’m Hawaiian ;__;

DON’T HATE ME HAWAI’IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII ;__________;

asdkljfadl;sfjadsf.

But my plan not working will just end me.

If it doesn’t work out, I’ll cry and get on my knees and beg them to accept me in the school ;___________;

Leave a Reply

