LOL. NO. BAD TIMING LOLOLOL

okay.

School tomorrow is canceled because Irene is going to blow houses off and everyone needs to get ready (see you can’t do that for an earthquake, I don’t mind hurricanes because we can see them days prior to their fall) .

I’ve been derping most of the day since I finished my homework (after like two hours of me really trying to focus on it…)

Hell I just went to FB and played Maplestory Adventures  with a friend because I’m free and online (it’s 11:30 and I just can’t get out of my summer sleeping ways LOL)

BUT NO I THINK I JUST SAW AN OLD FRIEND.

LIKE MOVING ON IT…

I COULDN’T FIGURE OUT WHAT WAS GOING ON.

So I hit X to close the tab and ran like a ho.

…LOL I’M GREAT AT THIS.

My friend that initially dragged me in had to call and was all like “Bonnie what the hell we were noobing together did you just disconnect from facebook?”

“No. I saw _____  _____.”

“What do you mean? Everyone is locked in their houses right now.”

“NO LIKE ON THE THING… EHM ESS ADVENTURCRAP.”

“Oh well I don’t know about that… OH I REALLY DON’T, HOLY S*** WHAT”

“IUNNO LOLOLOL”

“shall I find something else to waste time on?”

“please do.”

 

The guy used to be in a lot of my classes cause classes are classes and only one tier of honors classes goes so very far in classmate variety.

He’s like some guy I rarely talked to and only really knew because he heard I played MMOs and crap.

It turned out he played things like Maple and Grand Chase and  Minecraft even.

I kinda barely played those while he barely played my kind of games (whatever I stick with for more than a week, hohoho).

Well I stuck with minecraft for like three weeks when it first came out…

Oh yeah and he’s into anime/manga.

More stuff I only kinda/maybe/somewhat look at. LOL…

YEAH ANYWAY our talking is really light and stuff, mostly I didn’t try to because I wouldn’t know what to talk about.

cue: “CLASS? OH YEAH THAT TEST… WAS HARD. GOTTA GO SHARPEN PENCIL BYE.” or “YEAH THAT NEW THING IS COMING OUT! YOU TRYING IT OUT?” “no.” “OH… I WAS GOING TO… OKAY. GOTTA GO SHARPEN PENCIL BYE.”

Or it was always like that, then he moved to some entirely different state.

HE ASKED FOR MY MSN AGES AND AGES AGO… OOPS.

never gave it…

uhhhhhhhhh

this is why I flee, oops.

maybe not so bright in the long run.

Leave a Reply

