Le Sigh.

I guess no Tahiti it is.

I was debating non-stop this whole day.

I mean, I dunno if I could handle the workload.

No matter HOW awesome this opportunity is, I wanted to take it, but I don’t think I can handle it ;/

Maybe another opportunity will come.

And that time, I’m definitely gonna take it.

2 comments on “Le Sigh.

  1. Bonnie says:

    wai what

    I think you should go for it.
    Just push yourself some more if you don’t think you can handle it. If it’s such an awesome opportunity, you should grab it now. You never know if it’ll pop up again for sure.

    iunno, seeing “if it comes up again I’ll do it” looks like procrastinating to me, AND WE ALL KNOW PROCRASTINATION FIRST HAND……

  2. Bonnie says:

    or not listen to me because this is your choice after all and if you were debating it that much… JED HAVE NO REGRETS AT LEAST

Leave a Reply

