WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU TRYING TO TELL MEEEE? ;___;

So I got an e-mail telling me someone liked one of my posts here on WordPress.

Then I clicked on the guy’s gravatar profile link.

At the top, it said “Aloha, Jed!”

So, I’m like.

WHAT THE FUCK? DOES THIS SITE KNOW ABOUT MY HAWAI’I OBSESSION? ;___;

So I refreshed that bitch.

Then it said, “Kia Ora, Jed!”

SO I’M LIKE.

WHOA, THERE BREHBREH. HOW THE FUCK?

Kia Ora is a Maori greeting.

Maori=Polynesian.

NOBODY FUCKING KNOWS WHAT IT MEANS.

WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS TRYING TO TELL ME? ;____________________________;

IS THIS A SIGN? OR SOMESHIT?

ASKDFJA;LSKDFJASLKDFJASLKDFJASLDFJAS;LDF.

STOP TEASING MEEEE ;___;

Leave a Reply

