Just a random thought.

I don’t like it when people try to hook me up with their friends. Especially their friends I don’t even know. LOL.

I mean, shit, do I look desperate enough for you to find someone for me? I’m completely fine on finding someone on my own.

And although I might say shit like “Oh, I’m so lonely” and shit, 99.9999% of the time, I’m joking. LOL.

The only reason why I’ve been single for a while after knowing of a number of people liking me is cause I don’t go for just anybody.

I have to admit, I’m shallow, but I’d rather be shallow than easy.

I don’t give a fuck if you get down to your knees and cry that you don’t have me. If I don’t want you, you ain’t getting none. You’ll just look like a desperate bitch.

Plus, it makes me feel like they’re putting me out there when they do that, like I’m sort of market tool for single people. Fucking hate that.

I don’t like being put out there.

I ain’t fucking easy, breh. Not at all. And I don’t fall for just anyone. Especially not some random friend you showed me.

I don’t believe in love at first sight. Takes a lot of shit for me to like you.

Sorry, LOL. It’s just my friend Codename: Marvin the Martian told his friend something about how I’m into Polynesian guys, and his friend is into them as well. So he told him to TALK TO ME. >_>

Ugh. That kinda pissed me off. It’s everything I mentioned above.

And I’m not even Polynesian LOL.

3 comments on “Just a random thought.

  1. Unkz says:

    Jed, maybe he just wanted you to meet some guy you could whore about polynesian guys with.

  2. Anonymous says:

    YOU MEAN..
    YOU AREN’T A TOOL FOR BJS!??!!?!?

    no jk but srsly
    it’s because you’re married to me obv you just didn’t know it…

  3. Amree says:

    Ah crap
    shit
    i always forget to log in before commenting

Leave a Reply

