To my family.

We’re not perfect.
Yes, it seems we are but in fact we might be as troubled as other families are. No matter how much we struggle.
But that’s what makes me love you. Sometimes a few relatives may think I’m peculiar for being happy at the slightest things… They have yet to learn how much they’re the most important.
I’ve learned that being around is the most important, it’s one of the most important factors necessary to keep us together. And yet, I have the audacity to ponder living miles away from all of you.
It is the hardest decision I have yet to make. But I’ll keep trying to reach out to you guys.
If I keep feeling suffocated the way I do, then I have no other choice.
I love you.

Leave a Reply

