I was bored, okay? LOL

1. Think of the last person who said I love you, do you think they meant it? I think it was my best cousins Fatima and Marianne, so I think so LOL.
2. Would you date an 18-year-old at the age you are now? I’m 18 right now, so … I’m pretty sure I would LMAO.
3. When’s the last time you were aggravated and happy at the same time? When I went shopping at the new store that had a Buy One, Get One Free promo sale, and I chose a fucking t-shirt for my free item when I coulda chosen a 80 dollar jacket LOL.
4. Would you ever smile at a stranger? Sometimes I do LOL. Like when we’re at the mall, and I suddenly make eye-contact with someone, I just smile and look away really quick so I won’t seem like a bitch LOL. But only if they don’t look creepy >.>
5. Is there someone mad because you’re dating/talking to the person you are? I’m not really talking to anybody or dating anybody, so nope LOL.
6. Have you heard a song that reminds you of someone today? ALL THE FUCKING TIME. I got songs mentally dedicated to the bitch.
7. What exactly are you wearing right now? Grey basketball shorts and black tee. I’m still in my pajamas LOL.
8. How often do you listen to music? Auuuday, errday.
9. Do you wear jeans or sweats more? Jeans. LOL. I don’t own sweats, but I wear basketball shorts a lot LOL.
10. Do you think your life will change dramatically before 2012? I think it already has.
11. Are you a social or an antisocial person? I’m pretty social, but there are times when I still get shy.
12. Have you ever kissed someone whose name begins with the letter ‘A’? ………………………………….well, I want to LMFAO.
13. What about ‘R’? Nope LOL
14. Can you drive a stick shift? I can’t even drive period LOL.
15. Do you care if people talk badly about you? It means they actually have the time to have me on their mind. But with a history of slight bullying, it can get to me a little.
16. Are you going out of town soon? Pssh, I wish >.>
17. When was the last time you cried? Why the fuck do you wanna know? ;_;
18. Have you ever told someone you loved them? I always tell my friends I love them LOL
19. If you could change your eye color, would you? Fuckyeahhhh ;D I want grey eyes LOL
20. Is there a boy who you would do absolutely everything for? askldfjasldfjalsdkjgasldkfja;bjaewof. CAUSE I’D CATCH A GRENADEEE FOR YOUUUU. ;______;
21. Name something you dislike about the day you’re having. I was supposed to have plans with my closest friends, but we don’t even know if were still going out anymore D:
22. Is it cute when guys kiss you on your forehead? If only it ever happened LOL
23. Are you dating the last person you talked to? OHMYGOD I’M CRYING LOLOLOL
24. What are you sitting on right now? The beddd bitchhh.
25. Does anyone regularly (other than family) tell you they love you? My friends :D
26. Have you ever wanted someone you couldn’t have? All the mo’fucking time.
27. Who was the last person you talked to before you went to bed last night? Nobody really LOL. LONELY LIFE LOL.
28. Do you get a lot of colds? OHMYGOD, TWENTY FOUR FUCKING SEVEN ASDKLJFA;SLDFJASLDFJASLDF.
29. Where is the shirt you are wearing from? I don’t even remember LOL. I think it’s the one my friend gave me for me for a volunteer event LOL.
30. Does anyone hate you? h4t3r$ mak me f4mouzzz$$$$ LMAO.
31. Do you have any empty alcohol bottles hidden somewhere in your room? I DON’T EVEN HAVE A ROOM ANYMORE ;___;
32. Do you like watching scary movies? Fuck no LOL. I get paranoid for life LOL.
33. Do you want your tongue pierced? That is one of the many body parts I would never pierce LOL.
34. If you had to delete one year of your life completely, which would it be? Either 7th grade or Junior year. Mainly because my life was a mess those years.
35. Did you have a dream last night? I did, but I can hardly remember it. I just remember it was fun LOL.
36. When was the last time you told someone you loved them? Thanksgiving :]
37. Do you think you’ll be married in 5 years? Nah, too early. I’m guessing I’ll be in a relationship by then, cause I’ll be in college in Hawai’i :D
38. Do you think someone has feelings for you? God, I wish. .__. Cause I know I do.
39. Do you think someone is thinking about you right now? Maybe. As long as it’s not creepy thoughts, then I’m good LOL
40. Did you have a good day yesterday? It was aiiight LOL. Black Friday was disappointing this year.
41. Think back 2 months ago; were you in a relationship? THINK 18 YEARS BACK, WAS I EVER IN A RELATIONSHIP?
42. In the next 48 hours, will you hang out with a girl? I planned something with my friend Alexa, who I’m sure is a girl LOL
43. Has anyone told you they don’t want to ever lose you? Sigh. I don’t think so ;_;
44. What’s the best part about school? Social life no doubt. LOL
45. Do you have any pictures on your Facebook? Durrrr.
46. Do you ever pass notes to your friends in school? Elementary school life LOL.
47. Do you replay things that have happened in your head? All the time LOL. Especially in the shower and before I sleep LOL
48. Were you single over the last summer? WAS I SINGLE IN THE PAST 18 YEARS?
49. Is your life anything like it was two years ago? Wayyy different. Way better.
50. What are you supposed to be doing right now? Something probably more productive and important LOL
51. Do you hate the last guy you had a conversation with? Nah :] Last guy I talked to was Sean LOL
52. Are you nice to everyone? I try to be LOL.
53. Have you ever liked someone you didn’t expect to? YES OHMYGOD. ADSFAJDSKJGADSG
54. Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months and not cheat? Hellyeah. If you’re not happy, why cheat when you can just leave?
55. Are you good at hiding your feelings? Meh. Kinda LOL. I mean, I WAS an actor >_>
56. Do you think you like someone? THINK? MOTHERFUCKER, BITCH HAS BEEN NOTHING ON MY DAMN MIND.
57. Have you kissed someone whose name starts with a ‘J’? The fucking mirror ;D LMFAO
58. Do you prefer to be friends with girls or boys? I like having a wide variety of friends LOL.
59. Has anyone of your friends ever seen you cry? Yep. Motherfucker LOL
60. Do you hate anyone? Nope. :]
61. How’s your heart? On the fucking run again. >.>
62. Is there something that happened in your past that you hate talking about? YES >________> EVERYTHING WAS ZEBRA AND NOTHING HURT
63. Have you ever cried over a guy? FOR THE STUPIDEST FUCKING REASONS.
64. Who is probably talking a load of crap about you right now? I hope nobody at the moment LOL
65. Are your toenails painted pink? YES WITH LITTLE STARS AND FLOWERS AND HANNAH MONTANA <333333. No.
66. Will your next kiss be a mistake? WILL I EVER HAVE A NEXT KISS? OR A FIRST KISS ON TOP OF THAT?
67. Girls love it when boyfriends cry; correct? Uh. I dunno LOL. I mean, if the girl MADE her boyfriend cry, that’s fucking evil. But if a girl sees her boyfriend cry, she might like how he shows his soft side, I guess.
68. Have your pants ever fallen down in public? No but I whipped my cock out in front of a urinal :] LOL
69. Who was the last person you were on the phone with? I’m texting Alexa right now LOL
70. How do you look right now? LIKE SHIT. cause I still haven’t changed out of my pajamas LOL
71. Do you have someone you can be your complete self around? HECK YEAH ;D
72. Can you commit to one person? I hope I can.
73. Do you have someone of the opposite sex you can tell everything to? Of course.
74. Have you ever felt replaced? ALL THE TIME ;____;
75. Did you wake up cranky? Nah, more like sleepy as fuck again LOL
76. Are you a jealous person? I can be LOL ;_; Sadly.
77. Are relationships ever worth it? DO YOU THINK I WOULD KNOW?
78. Anyone you’re giving up on? YES. I NEED TO >_>
79. Currently wanting to see anyone? I’M HOPING I CAN HANG OUT WITH ALEXA ;___; WHY ISN’T SHE TEXTING BACK ;_;
80. Name something you have to do tomorrow? Church and shopping LOL.
81. Last person you cried in front of? God.
82. Is there someone you will never forget? Heckyes
83. Do you think the person you have feelings for is protective of you? Dunno how straight boys feel about me LOL
84. If the person you wish to be with were with you, what would you be doing right now? Just chillin’ I guess (WITH OUR PANTS OFF. Okayno LOL)
85. Are you over your past? I learned from it.
86. Have you ever liked one of your best friends of the opposite sex? Nope LOL
87. Is there anyone you can tell EVERYTHING to? Nikki and Alexa mosdef.
88. If your first true love knocked on your door with apology and presents, would you accept? WHAT FIRST TRUE LOVE? LMAO
89. So, the last person you kissed just happens to arrive at your door at 3AM; do you let them in? Oh look, a nothing is at my door.
90. Have you ever liked someone who your friends hated? Don’t think so LOL. From what I remember, they thought he was cute too LOL
91. Will you be in a relationship in 2 months? WILL I EVER BEEN IN A FUCKING RELATIONSHIP?
92. Is there anyone you know with the name Michael? A lot actually LOL, and a Mikey LOL
93. Have you ever kissed a Matthew? HAVE I EVER KISSED ANYBODY?
94. Were you in a relationship in January? How was it going? FUCK DAMMIT, I WAS NEVER IN A DAMN FUCKING RELATIONSHIP MO’FUCKER.
95. Were you happy with the person you liked in March? Fuck no. LOL. Bitch was on my damn mind like glue.
96. Don’t tell me lies, is the last person you texted attractive? Alexa is gawjuhsss.
97. Who do you have texts from? Nikki, Alexa, Fatima, yeah. :D
98. If the person you like says they like someone else, what would you say? Go for it. I’m glad with whatever makes him happy. I’m sure as hell he’s not the one for me, no matter how much I like him.
99. Have you ever kissed someone older than you? FUCK DAMMIT, I’VE NEVER KISSED ANYBODY BUT MY FUCKING PILLOW PET.
100. Who’s in your profile picture with you? My facebook one? It’s just me LOL. Susie took it though :]
101. Ever kissed under fireworks? MOTHERFUCKER.
102. Has anybody ever given you butterflies? I digested them ;_;

One comment on “I was bored, okay? LOL

  1. […] I was bored, okay? LOL (themlosers.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

