I was bored. Again LOL

 

1 Was your last kiss, standing up, sitting down, or laying down? OH YOU’RE KIDDING ME RIGHT? LMFAO.
2 What’s the last thing you touched, other than your computer? A water bottle I think LOL. …Well, now it is LOL
3 Could you spend a whole night with the last person you kissed? YOU’RE FUCKING ME RIGHT? LOLOL. But the last person I hugged, I can spend a whole lifetime with.
4 Is there someone you want to be with? OH FUCK YOU. Yes ;_;
5 What was the last text you sent about? I texted my e-mail a picture of a Bloggie to put on Twitter LOL
6 Do you have somewhere you hide things you don’t want anyone else to find? I hide things between my mattress and box spring usually. Usually people don’t look there LOL.
7 Is there anyone you have been avoiding lately? Only the people that REALLY annoy me. AKA the Drama Alumni. God, I hope they don’t find this LOL
8 When was the last time you talked to your best friend(s)? Been a while. I saw Edgar last Thursday, but last time I saw Nikki was like 2 weeks ago. Haven’t seen Alexa in a while D: Or Aly.
9 Do you hate the last person you kissed? OHMYGOD SHUT THE FUCK UP. STOP RUBBING MY LIP VIRGINITY IN MY FACE.
10 Have you ever kissed someone you weren’t dating? LASKDFJAFKJLAS
11 Do you still talk to the last person you kissed? when will you mo’fucking stop. I swear. Imma cut you.
12 Did anyone see you kiss the last person you kissed? IMMA FUCKING CUT YOU.
13 Are you a jealous person? I can be. LOL. Hate that about me. D:
14 If you could hug someone right now, who would it be? Codename: Shakapidgin. LOL ;__; No, but really.
15 Do you have any of your friends as relatives on Facebook? Unfortunately LOL.
16 Think of the last person who said I love you to you; do you think they meant it? My Tagalog class friends. I’m sure they did, because I’m gonna miss those guys LOL
17 Would you date an 18-year-old at the age you are? I’m 18 right now, so I don’t see why not LOL
18 Would you ever smile at a stranger? I do sometimes. But like, you know when you accidentally make eye-contact with someone at the mall, so you just smile and walk away? Yeah, that’s the only time I’ll ever do it LOL. Only if they don’t look creepy LOL
19 Does the last person you held hands with mean something to you? HAVE I EVER HELD /ANYONE’S/ HAND?
20 Have you heard a song that reminds you of someone today? Hooooooooh yeah. asldkjfasdf. Like I’ll never see him again >.>
21 How often do you listen to music? All day, errrday.
22 Do you wear jeans or trackies more? Jeans. Basketball shorts on lazy days though.
23 Do you think your life will change dramatically before 2012? I think it already has.
24 Are you a social or anti-social person? Pretty social :]
25 Can you recall the last time you liked someone? SHUT UP.
26 Would you be able to date someone who doesn’t make you laugh? No. Never. LOL. Not my type if they don’t got humor.
27 What was the last time you were teased about something? Fucking Edward always teases me LOL.
28 Are all of your friends in relationships? If they were, I’d be watching fucking chick flicks and listening to fucking Adele or Alicia Keys or someshit right now. …LOL
29 Have you ever seen the last person you kissed without a shirt? I SWEAR IMMA FUCKING CUT YOU
30 Can you honestly say you’re happy right now? Maybe not happy. …More lonely LMAO.
Leave a Reply

